CEE Undergraduate Student Award Recipients


The Department presents the following undergraduate awards for the 19-20 academic year, in recognition of students' notable achievements. Join us in recognizing our accomplished CEE scholars! 

  • Shannon Brown, John C. Shimmick Scholarship
  • Sarah Cook, Carl W. Johnson Leadership
  • Zander Danto, Carl W. Johnson Leadership
  • Garett Davis, Chevron Environmental Engineering Scholarship
  • Alexander de Frondeville, John C. Shimmick Scholarship
  • Parson Galicia, Ulchi and Yoshiko Sunada Scholarship
  • Matthew Grehm, Tsuneo Sekine Fellowship
  • Sarah Hodson, John C. Shimmick Scholarship
  • Sarah Hussein, John C. Shimmick Scholarship
  • Alan Maida, Theodore Olsen Scholarship
  • Jason Porzio, Carl W. Johnson Leadership
  • Camille Roberts, Chevron Environmental Engineering Scholarship
  • Andrea Rocha, John C. Shimmick Scholarship
  • Hagen Tam, Carl W. Johnson Leadership
  • Kevin Taylor, Tsuneo Sekine Fellowship
  • Edward Yam, Carl W. Johnson Leadership
  • Candace Yee, Carl W. Johnson Leadership


Published 05/04/2020